The Esther A. & and Joseph Klingenstein Fund, Inc.
Home Description Finances Eligibility Fellows Fellows How to Apply Contact Us Conference News
Klingenstein Fellowship Awards in the Neurosciences
Select Year
View All Recipients Alphabetically
Benjamin R. Arenkiel, Ph.D.
Baylor College of Medicine
"Uncovering Circuits of Feeding Behavior"
Solange Brown, M.D., Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University
"Neural circuits regulating the cortical response to sensory input"
Anne Churchland, Ph.D.
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
"Population coding for multisensory decision-making"
Jeremiah Cohen, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University
"Serotonin neural circuits for reward and mood"
Lisa Giocomo, Ph.D.
Stanford University School of Medicine
"The Neural Substrates of Spatial Coding"
Benjamin Hayden, Ph.D.
University of Rochester
"Do reward-based choices depend on neuronal simulation of possible reward?"
Ryan Hibbs, Ph.D.
UT Southwestern Medical Center
"Structure and mechanism of neuronal nicotinic acetylcholine receptors"
Daniel Kronauer, Ph.D.
The Rockefeller University
"The Behavioral and Molecular Basis of Division of Labor"
Wenqin Luo, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Pennsylvania
"Dissect Neural Mechanisms Underlying the Crosstalk between Touch and Pain"
Todd Roberts, Ph.D.
UT Southwestern Medical Center
"Dissecting the cellular representation of the song template used for vocal learning"
Dragana Rogulja, Ph.D.
Harvard Medical School
"Molecular mechanisms of sleep regulation"
Daniela Schiller, Ph.D.
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
"Reconsolidation of fear memories in post-traumatic stress disorder"