The Esther A. & and Joseph Klingenstein Fund, Inc.
Home Description Finances Eligibility Fellows Fellows How to Apply Contact Us Conference News
Klingenstein Fellowship Awards in the Neurosciences
Select Year
View All Recipients Alphabetically
Andrés Bendesky, MD, PhD
Columbia University
"An organismic approach to study exploratory behavior"
J. Nicholas Betley, PhD
University of Pennsylvania
"Deciphering the neural circuits that mediate pain"
Denise Cai, PhD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai
"Circuit dynamics of linking and separating aversive memories"
Xin Duan, PhD
University of California, San Francisco
"Decoding Roles of Combinatorial Cadherins in Retinal Circuit Assembly"
Junjie Guo, PhD
Yale University
"Mapping the neuronal RNA zipcodes"
Mark Harnett, PhD
"Dissecting Dendritic Contributions to Associative Cortical Computations"
Weizhe Hong, PhD
University of California, Los Angeles
"Dissecting the Amygdala Circuitry Underlying Social Behavioral Decisions"
Aashish Manglik, MD, PhD
University of California, San Francisco
"Molecular mechanisms of neuromodulatory G protein-coupled receptor signaling"
Joseph Parker, PhD
California Institute of Technology
"Neural Architecture of a Social Symbiosis"
Priya Rajasethupathy, MD, PhD
Rockefeller University
"Cognitive Flexibility in Prefrontal Microcircuits"
Celine Riera, PhD
Cedars Sinai Medical Centers
"Regulation of Systemic Homeostasis by Olfactory Sensory Perception"
Simon Sponberg, PhD
Georgia Institute of Technology
"Encoding and dynamics of a comprehensive spike-resolved motor program for flight"
Hongdian Yang, PhD
University of California, Riverside
"Neuromodulatory Regulation of Tactile Perception"