The Esther A. & and Joseph Klingenstein Fund, Inc.
Home Description Finances Eligibility Fellows Fellows How to Apply Contact Us Conference News
Klingenstein Fellowship Awards in the Neurosciences
Select Year
View All Recipients Alphabetically
James W. Bisley
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
"Neural mechanisms underlying the allocation of visual attention"
Nicole Calakos*
Duke University
"Synaptic Basis of OCD: Role for a Post-Synaptic Scaffold Protein"
James C. Clemens
Purdue University
"Dscam mediated control of neuronal connection specificity in Drosophila"
Rachelle Gaudet
Harvard University
"Structural biology of temperature sensing by the TRPM8 channel"
Wesley B. Grueber
Columbia University
"Molecular mechanisms of dendrite guidance and targeting"
Chenghua Gu
Harvard Medical School
"Differential effects of semaphoring-neuropilin signaling in axons and dendrites"
Song-Hai Shi
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
"Regulation of Slow Postsynaptic Inhibition in the Brain"
Yun Zhang
Harvard University
"A system analysis on an olfactory learning circuit"
*Robert H. Ebert Clinical Scholar